Yearbook Committee

The yearbook committee issues an annual booklet about all the activities, quotes, pictures, stories, gossips, and important news of the past year. In 2014 the first Cognito yearbook was published.

The current committee consists of Jackson Boonstra & Laura de Rooij. The design of the yearbook is different every year, due to the inspirations and interdisciplinary investment of the members. Together with a small budget from Cognito, we gather sponsors to finance the production of the yearbook.

As someone strikingly stated:“The yearbook is the most satisfying in the world: after publication every member was as happy as a child, retrieving memories of the past year.”